Moore College Opening Hours 2017

The Moore College office is open from 9am-5pm Monday to Friday throughout the year. Days on which the office will not be open to the public in 2017 due to NSW Public Holidays are listed here. Moore Library opening hours are advised on their website.

 

NSW Public Holiday Date in 2017
New Year’s Day (in lieu) Monday, 2 January
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January
Good Friday Friday, 14 April
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 12 June
Labour Day Monday, 2 October
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December
New Year’s Day Monday, 1 January 2018

 

*N.B. Moore College has an organisation wide closure from midday on the last working day before Christmas Eve (i.e. Friday, December 22, 2017), with the College office reopening the first working day of the New Year (i.e. Tuesday, January 2, 2018). To see our hours and updates just visit our Contact Us page. 

All News
22 Dec 2016

Happy Christmas from Moore College

Read More